Warenkorb

Es befinden sich keine Positionen in Ihrem Warenkorb

SCRUM

Agiles Projektmanagement mit Scrum

Agiles Projektmanagement zeichnet sich, im Gegensatz zu klassischem Projektmanagement, durch einen iterativen und inkrementellen Prozess mit regelmäßiger Kommunikation und intensivem Austausch aus. Dadurch kann möglichen Problemen rechtzeitig entgegengesteuert und somit auch sehr kurzfristig reagiert werden. Hierbei hat sich Scrum (aus dem Englischen: Scrum bedeutet „das Gedränge“) als weitverbreitete Anwendung für agile Vorgehensmodelle etabliert. Scrum ist mit seinen wenigen Rollen, Artefakten, Ereignissen und Regeln, im Gegensatz zu klassischen Projektmanagement-Methoden, ein Leichtgewicht.

Das Projektteam ist hier selbstorganisiert und interdisziplinär zusammengesetzt. Die Dokumentation der Anforderungen erfolgt in User Stories. Diese werden schrittweise in relativ kurzen Zyklen, sogenannten Sprints umgesetzt. Somit ist der Projektfortschritt in Scrum für alle transparent. Durch die Prinzipien und Praktiken des Frameworks Scrum können komplexe Aufgabenstellungen flexibel gemeistert werden.

Unsere Zertifizierungskurse

Unsere 2-tätige Schulung zu den Grundlagen des agilen Projektmanagements nach Scrum ist nach den offiziellen Lehrplänen der ITEMO aufgebaut. Hier werden die Teilnehmer mit den wichtigen theoretischen Inhalten und den prüfungsrelevanten Scrum Begriffen vertraut gemacht.

Die Teilnehmer werden in das Scrum Framework eingeführt und entwickeln dabei ein gutes Verständnis für die Rollen, Ereignisse, Artefakte und Regeln.Durch praktische Anwendung des Gelernten in einer Scrum-Simulation mit Lego Serious Play können die Teilnehmer Erfahrungen mit den Strukturen und Methoden beim Einsatz von Scrum sammeln und die gelernten Inhalte optimal verinnerlichen.

Auf dieser Basis können die Teilnehmer im Rahmen des Seminars die Scrum Foundation Prüfung ablegen und das zugehörige Scrum Foundation Zertifikat des TÜV SÜD erhalten.

Detailansicht

Die dreitägige Scrum Professional Schulung ist nach den offiziellen Lehrplänen der ITEMO aufgebaut und besteht aus dem allgemeinen Scrum Professional Modul, dem Scrum Master Modul und dem Scrum Product Owner Modul.

In dieser Schulung werden neben auf der Foundation aufbauenden Scrum Grundlagen weitere tiefergehende Scrum Aspekte wie Skalieren von Scrum sowie Einführen von Scrum im Unternehmen vermittelt. Zusätzlich lernen die Teilnehmer die DevOps Grundlagen wie Continuous Integration und Continuous Delivery kennen. Das Vermitteln der Grundkenntnisse aus den verwandten agilen Ansätze wie Kanban und agiles Testen steht ebenfalls auf dem Schulungsplan.

Der Fokus der Schulung liegt auf die Rollen Scrum Master und Product Owner. Dabei lernen die Teilnehmer welche Aufgaben und Verantwortlichkeiten die verschiedenen Rollen haben. Außerdem werden der Umgang mit dem Product Backlog sowie Methoden zum Anforderungsmanagement vermittelt. Teilnehmer entwickeln ein tiefes Verständnis der Aufwandschätzung, der Priorisierung der Anforderungen sowie der Verfeinerung der Anforderungen.

Auf dieser Basis können die Teilnehmer im Rahmen dieser Schulung die Professional Scrum Product Owner und Professional Scrum Master Prüfungen ablegen und die zugehörigen SCRUM Zertifikate des TÜV SÜD erhalten.

Detailansicht

Buchung und Information

Möchten Sie Kurse buchen oder haben Sie Fragen zu unserem Angebot, dann sprechen Sie uns an.

Olga Kozlova
Training Services
olga.kozlova@b-pi.com
+49 221 964 34 63-20

Shopping Cart

There are no items in your cart

SCRUM

Agile Project Management with Scrum

Agile project management uses an iterative and incremental process with regular communication and intensive exchange and hence differs from classic project management. This way problems can be counteracted at very short notice. The most used application for agile process models is Scrum. Scrum uses very few roles, artifacts, incidents and rules and is therefore a very lightweight process.

The project team is highly self-organised and an interdisciplinary compound. Documentation of requirements is done in User Stories, which are implemented step-by-step in short cycles, so-called Sprints. This way the progress of the project within Scrum is very transparent for all involved. The principles and best-practices of Scrum as a framework allow flexibility in coping with complex tasks.

We offer courses in Scrum Foundation, where participants need no prior knowledge of the matter, as well as courses for Scrum Product Owner & Scrum Master, where a successful completion of the Scrum Foundation is a mandatory requirement. In both courses participants can obtain the corresponding Certificate by TÜV SÜD.

Our Certification Courses

Our two-day training in the basics of agile project management with Scrum is built-on on the official teachings of ITEMO. Participants receive a knowledge of the most important theoretical construct and the examinable terms of Scrum, as well as being introduced to the framework and developing a good knowledge of the roles, incidents, artifacts and rules.

By practical application of the newly acquired skills through a Scrum simulation with the help of Lego Serious Play, participants are able to gain experience with the structures and methods within Scrum and therefore will be able to internalize everything via learning-by-doing.

Main contents of the course include:

  • Introduction to Scrum
  • Scrum roles (key elements)
  • Requirements Engineering
  • Events – Sprints
  • Releasemanagement
  • Large-scale, distributed projects
  • Enterprise-wide implementation of Scrum

Based on this knowledge, the seminar participants will take the Scrum Foundation exam in order to acquire the Scrum Foundation Certificate by TÜV SÜD.

Details

The following course is based on the successful completion of the ITEMO SCRUM Foundation.

The three-day Scrum Professional Seminar is built-on on the official teachings of ITEMO and consists of the modules Scrum Master, Scrum Product Owner and the general Scrum Professional.

The course deepens the insights in the skills acquired during the Scrum Foundation course and furthers those with further aspects, such as the scaling of Scrum and the implementation of Scrum within a company. Furthermore participants will learn basics of DevOps (such as Continuous Integration and Continuous Delivery). The course is also designed to cover basic skills in related agile approaches such as Kanban and agile testing.

Main focus of the course are the roles of Scrum Master and Product Owner. Participants will learn what tasks and responsibilities those two encompass, as well as being able to deal with a product backlog and methods of requirements management. Goal is to develop a deep understanding for cost estimation, priorisation of requirements and refining those.

Main contents of the course include:

Day 1 (Focus: General)

  • Deepen the knowledge of Scrum
  • DevOps
  • Kanban
  • Agile testing
  • Implementation of Scrum within an enterprise
  • Scrum scaling

Day 2 (Focus: Scrum Master)

  • Responsibilities of the Scrum Master
  • Coaching, mediation, conflict resolution, feedback techniques
  • Retrospectives and continuous improvement
  • Evaluation of the agility

Day 3 (Focus: Product Owner)

  • Role of the Product Owner
  • Scrum and requirements management
  • Product Backlog and User Stories
  • Improvement of requirements (Backlog grooming, Backlog refinement)
  • Work estimation, priorisation
  • Sprint review: Check and approval of User Stories

Based on this knowledge, the seminar participants will take the Professional Scrum Product Owner and Professional Scrum Master exams in order to acquire the corresponding SCRUM Certificates by TÜV SÜD.

 

Details

Booking and Information

If you would like to book a course or have any questions regarding our services, please contact us.

Olga Kozlova
Training Services
olga.kozlova@b-pi.com
+49 221 964 34 63-20