Warenkorb

Es befinden sich keine Positionen in Ihrem Warenkorb

ITIL® 2011 Expert

Das ITIL® 2011 Expert Programm

Das ITIL® 2011 Expert-Angebot umfasst alle Kursmodule, die zum Erreichen des ITIL® Expert Levels notwendig sind.

Beachten Sie, dass eine erfolgreiche Foundation-Zertifizierung die Grundlage für die Teilnahme an den Expert-Kursen darstellt.

ITIL® 2011 Service Strategy

Mit dem Service Strategy Seminar und dem Bestehen des dazugehörigen Examens erhalten die Teilnehmer eine in sich abgeschlossene Ausbildung. Sie ist ein Teil des ITIL® 2011 intermediate Service Lifecycle Streams und führt den Teilnehmer zusammen mit den anderen Seminaren an den ITIL® Expert Level in IT Service Management heran.
Sinn und Zweck dieses Moduls ist es, das Wissen an industriellen Methoden in Service Management und Strategie entsprechend der ITIL® 2011 Publikation „Service Strategy“ zu vermitteln und anzuwenden.

ITIL® 2011 Service Strategy Seminar

Preis je Teilnehmer: 1195 € (inkl. 0% MwSt.)
Dauer: 3 Tage
Sprache: Deutsch (Seminarunterlagen Englisch)
Examen: im Seminarpreis enthalten (Englisch)

ITIL® 2011 Service Design

Mit dem Service Design Seminar und dem Bestehen des dazugehörigen Examens erhalten die Teilnehmer eine in sich abgeschlossene Ausbildung. Sie ist ein Teil des ITIL® 2011 intermediate Service Lifecycle Streams und führt den Teilnehmer zusammen mit den anderen Seminaren an den ITIL Expert Level in IT Service Management heran.
Sinn und Zweck dieses Moduls ist es, das Wissen an industriellen Methoden in Service Management und Design, entsprechend der ITIL® 2011 Publikation „Service Design“ zu vermitteln und anzuwenden. Das wichtigste Ziel von ITIL® Service Design ist es, neue oder geänderte Services zu gestalten und deren Umsetzung und Betrieb vorausschauend zu planen.

ITIL® 2011 Service Design Seminar

Preis je Teilnehmer: 1195 € (inkl. 0% MwSt.)
Dauer: 3 Tage
Sprache: Deutsch (Seminarunterlagen Englisch)
Examen: im Seminarpreis enthalten (Englisch)

ITIL® 2011 Service Transition

Mit dem Service Transition Seminar und dem Bestehen des dazugehörigen Examens erhalten die Teilnehmer eine in sich abgeschlossene Ausbildung. Sie ist ein Teil des ITIL® 2011 intermediate Service Lifecycle Streams und führt den Teilnehmer zusammen mit den anderen Seminaren an den ITIL® Expert Level in IT Service Management heran.
Sinn und Zweck dieses Moduls ist es, das Wissen an industriellen Methoden in Service Management und Transition, entsprechend der ITIL® 2011 Publikation „Service Transition“ zu vermitteln und anzuwenden. ITIL® Service Transition behandelt Change Management über alle Service Lifecycle Phasen hinweg.

ITIL® 2011 Service Transition Seminar

Preis je Teilnehmer: 1195 € (inkl. 0% MwSt.)
Dauer: 3 Tage
Sprache: Deutsch (Seminarunterlagen Englisch)
Examen: im Seminarpreis enthalten (Englisch)

ITIL® 2011 Service Operation

Mit dem Service Operation Seminar und dem Bestehen des dazugehörigen Examens erhalten die Teilnehmer eine in sich abgeschlossene Ausbildung. Sie ist ein Teil des ITIL® 2011 intermediate Service Lifecycle Streams und führt den Teilnehmer zusammen mit den anderen Seminaren an den ITIL® Expert Level in IT Service Management heran.
Sinn und Zweck dieses Moduls ist es, das Wissen an industriellen Methoden in Service Management und Betrieb, entsprechend der ITIL® 2011 Publikation „Service Operation“ zu vermitteln und anzuwenden. Service Operation ist auch für den Betrieb der für Bereitstellung und Management von Services erforderlichen Technologien zuständig.

ITIL® 2011 Service Operation Seminar

Preis je Teilnehmer: 1195 € (inkl. 0% MwSt.)
Dauer: 3 Tage
Sprache: Deutsch (Seminarunterlagen Englisch)
Examen: im Seminarpreis enthalten (Englisch)

ITIL® 2011 Continual Service Improvement

Mit dem Continual Service Improvement Seminar und dem Bestehen des dazugehörigen Examens erhalten Sie eine in sich abgeschlossene Ausbildung. Sie ist ein Teil des ITIL® 2011 intermediate Service Lifecycle Streams und führt den Teilnehmer zusammen mit den anderen Seminaren an den ITIL Expert Level in IT Service Management heran.
Sinn und Zweck dieses Moduls ist es, das Wissen an industriellen Methoden in Service Management und Verbesserungen, entsprechend der ITIL® 2011 Publikation „Continual Service Improvement“ zu vermitteln und anzuwenden. Es beschreibt Vorgehensweise und Aktivitäten zum Messen, Analysieren und Verbessern von IT-Services und Servicekomponenten in allen Lifecycle Phasen.

ITIL® 2011 Continual Service Improvement Seminar

Preis je Teilnehmer: 1195 € (inkl. 0% MwSt.)
Dauer: 3 Tage
Sprache: Deutsch (Seminarunterlagen Englisch)
Examen: im Seminarpreis enthalten (Englisch)

ITIL® 2011 Managing across the Lifecycle

Mit dem Managing Across the Lifecycle Seminar und dem Bestehen des dazugehörigen Examens erhalten die Teilnehmer die Vervollständigung der ITIL 2011 Expert Ausbildung. Sie bildet den abschließenden Teil des ITIL® 2011 Intermediate Service Lifecycle Stream und führt den Teilnehmer zusammen mit den anderen Seminaren an den ITIL Expert Level in IT Service Management heran.
Sinn und Zweck dieses Moduls ist es, das Wissen an industriellen Service-Management-Methoden entsprechend der ITIL® 2011 Publikationen zu vermitteln und anzuwenden. Es beschreibt Vorgehensweise und Aktivitäten für das Management des Einsatzes von IT Services und Servicekomponenten über alle Lifecycle Phasen hinweg.

ITIL® 2011 Managing across the Lifecycle Seminar

Preis je Teilnehmer: 1495 € (inkl. 0% MwSt.)
Dauer: 4 Tage
Sprache: Deutsch (Seminarunterlagen Englisch)
Examen: im Seminarpreis enthalten (Englisch)

Alle Seminare verstehen sich inklusive:

  • Examensgebühren
  • Ein ITIL® Handbuch
  • Multi-typologisches Training
  • Kursverpflegung

Buchung und Information

Möchten Sie Kurse buchen oder haben Sie Fragen zu unserem Angebot, dann sprechen Sie uns an.

Daniela Henn

Daniela Henn
Training-Services und Qualitätsmanagement
daniela.henn@b-pi.com
+49 221 964 34 63-3

Shopping Cart

There are no items in your cart

ITIL® 2011 Expert

The ITIL® 2011 Expert Programme

The ITIL® 2011 Expert training includes all ITIL® 2011 Lifecycle modules necessary to achieve the ITIL® 2011 Expert level.

Please note that the successful Foundation certification is required to take part in the expert courses.

ITIL® 2011 Service Strategy

By completing the Service Strategy seminar and passing the final examination, participants receive a self-contained training unit. It is part of the ITIL® 2011 Intermediate Service Lifecycle Stream and – along with the other seminars – introduces the participant to the ITIL® Expert level in IT Service Management.
The purpose and scope of this module is to convey and apply the knowledge regarding industrial methods in Service Management and strategy according to the ITIL® 2011 publication “Service Strategy”.

ITIL® 2011 Service Strategy seminar

price per participant: 1195 € (0% VAT included)
duration: 3 days
language: German (course materials in English)
exam: included in the price (English)

ITIL® 2011 Service Design

By completing the Service Design seminar and passing the final examination, participants receive a self-contained training. It is part of the ITIL® 2011 Intermediate Service Lifecycle Stream and – along with the other seminars – introduces the participant to the ITIL® expert level in IT Service Management.

The purpose and scope of this module is to convey and apply the knowledge regarding industrial methods in Service Management and Design according to the ITIL® 2011 publication “Design”. The most important goal of ITIL® Service Design is to design new or changed services and plan their implementation and operation with foresight.

ITIL® 2011 Service Design seminar

price per participant: 1195 € (0% VAT included)
duration: 3 days
language: German (course materials in English)
exam: included in the price (English)

ITIL® 2011 Service Transition

By completing the Service Transition seminar and passing the final examination, participants receive a self-contained training. It is part of the ITIL® 2011 Intermediate Service Lifecycle Stream and – along with the other seminars – introduces the participant to the ITIL® Expert level in IT Service Management.

The purpose and scope of this module is to pass on and apply the knowledge regarding industrial methods in Service Management and Transition according to the ITIL® 2011 publication “Service Transition”. ITIL® Service Transition deals with change management across all service lifecycle stages.

ITIL® 2011 Service Transition seminar

price per participant: 1195 € (0% VAT included)
duration: 3 days
language: German (course materials in English)
exam: included in the price (English)

ITIL® 2011 Service Operation

By completing the Service Operation seminar and passing the final examination, participants receive a self-contained training. It is part of the ITIL® 2011 Intermediate Service Lifecycle Stream and – along with the other seminars – introduces the participant to the ITIL® Expert level in IT Service Management.

The purpose and scope of this module is to pass on and apply the knowledge regarding industrial methods in Service Management and Operation according to the ITIL® 2011 publication “Service Operation”. Service operation is also responsible for the operation of the technologies required to provide and manage services.

ITIL® 2011 Service Operation seminar

price per participant: 1195 € (0% VAT included)
duration: 3 days
language: German (course materials in English)
exam: included in the price (English)

ITIL® 2011 Continual Service Improvement

By completing the Continual Service Improvement seminar and passing the final examination, participants receive a self-contained training. It is part of the ITIL® 2011 Intermediate Service Lifecycle Stream and – along with the other seminars – introduces the participant to the ITIL® Expert level in IT Service Management.

The purpose and scope of this module is to pass on and apply the knowledge regarding industrial methods in Service Management and Improvement according to the ITIL® 2011 publication “Continual Service Improvement”. It describes procedures and activities used to measure, analyse, and improve IT services and service components across all lifecycle phases.

ITIL® 2011 Continual Service Improvement seminar

price per participant: 1195 € (0% VAT included)
duration: 3 days
language: German (course materials in English)
exam: included in the price (English)

ITIL® 2011 Managing across the Lifecycle

By completing the Managing Across the Lifecycle seminar and passing the final examination, participants complete their ITIL Expert training. It is the final part of the ITIL® 2011 Intermediate Service Lifecycle Stream and – along with the other seminars – introduces the participant to the ITIL® Expert level in IT Service Management.

The purpose and scope of this module is to pass on and apply knowledge regarding industrial service management methods according to the ITIL® 2011 publications. It describes procedures and activities for managing the use of IT services and service components across all lifecycle stages.

ITIL® 2011 Managing across the Lifecycle seminar

price per participant: 1495 € (0% VAT included)
duration: 4 days
language: German (course materials in English)
exam: included in the price (English)

All seminars include the following:

  • Exam fees
  • ITIL® Handbook
  • Multi-typological training
  • Course catering

Booking and Information

If you would like to book a course or have any questions regarding our services, please contact us.

Daniela Henn

Daniela Henn
Training Services and Quality Management
daniela.henn@b-pi.com
+49 221 964 34 63-3